Bulletins

Sunday, April 18, 2021 Third Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 11, 2021 Second Sunday of Easter or Sunday of Divine Mercy

Sunday, April 4, 2021 Easter

Sunday, March 28, 2021 Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord

Sunday, March 21, 2021 The Fifth Sunday of Lent

Sunday, March 14, 2021 The Fourth Sunday of Lent

Sunday, March 7, 2021 The Third Sunday of Lent

Sunday, February 28, 2021 The Second Sunday of Lent

Sunday, February 21, 2021 The First Sunday of Lent

Sunday, February 14, 2021 The Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, February 7, 2021 The Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 31, 2021 The Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 24, 2021 The Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 17, 2021 The Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 10, 2021 The Feast of the Baptism of the Lord

Sunday, January 3, 2021 The Solemnity of the Epiphany of the Lord

Sunday, December 27, 2020 Feast of the Holy Family of Jesus, Mary & Joseph

Sunday, December 20, 2020 Fourth Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 13, 2020 Third Sunday of Advent

December 13 insert

Sunday, December 6, 2020 Second Sunday of Advent

Sunday, November 29, 2020 First Sunday of Advent

Sunday, November 22, 2020 Our Lord Jesus Christ King of the Universe

Sunday, November 15, 2020 Thirty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, November 8, 2020 Thirty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, November 1, 2020 Solemnity of All Saints

Sunday, October 25, 2020 Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, October 18, 2020 Twenty-Ninth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, October 11, 2020 Twenty-Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, October 4, 2020 Twenty-Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, September 27, 2020 Twenty-Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, September 20 ,2020 Twenty-Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, September 13, 2020 Twenty-Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, September 6, 2020 Twenty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 30, 2020 Twenty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 23, 2020 Twenty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time

August 23 Insert

Sunday, August 16, 2020 Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 9, 2020 Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 2, 2020 Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

August 2 insert

Sunday, July 26, 2020 Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 19, 2020 Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 12, 2020 Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 5, 2020 Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, June 28, 2020 Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, June 21, 2020 Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, June 14, 2020 The Solemnity of the Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ or Corpus Christi

June 14 Insert

Sunday, June 7, 2020 The Solemnity of The Most Holy Trinity

Sunday, May 31, 2020 The Solemnity of Pentecost

Sunday, May 24, 2020 The Solemnity of the Ascension of the Lord

May 24 Insert

Sunday, May 17, 2020 Sixth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 10, 2020 Fifth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 3, 2020 Fourth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 26, 2020 Third Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 19, 2020 Second Sunday of Easter or Sunday of Divine Mercy

Sunday, April 12, 2020 Easter Sunday