Bulletins

Sunday, January 23, 2022 The Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 16, 2022 The Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 9, 2022 The Feast of the Baptism of the Lord

Sunday, January 2, 2022 The Solemnity of the Epiphany of the Lord

Sunday, December 26, 2021 The Feast fo the Holy Family of Jesus, Mary & Joseph

Sunday, December 19, 2021 The Fourth Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 12, 2021 The Third Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 5, 2021 The Second Sunday of Advent

Sunday, November 28, 2021 The First Sunday of Advent

Sunday, November 21, 2021 Solemnity of our Lord Jesus Christ, King of the Universe

Sunday, November 14, 2021 Thirty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, November 7, 2021 Thirty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, October 31, 2021 Thirty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, October 24, 2021 Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, October 17, 2021 Twenty-Ninth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, October 10, 2021 Twenty-Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, October 3, 2021 The Twenty-Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, September 26, 2021 The Twenty-Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, September 19, 2021 The Twenty-Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, September 12, 2021 The Twenty-Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, September 5, 2021 The Twenty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 29, 2021 The Twenty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 22, 2021 The Twenty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 15, 2021 The Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Sunday, August 8, 2021 The Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 1, 2021 The Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 25, 2021 The Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 18, 2021 The Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 11, 2021 The Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 4, 2021 The Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, June 27, 2021 The Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, June 20, 2021 The Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, June 13, 2021 The Eleventh Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, June 6, 2021 Solemnity of the Most Holy Body & Blood of Christ (Corpus Christi)

Sunday, May 30, 2021 Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity

Sunday, May 23, 2021 Solemnity of Pentecost

Sunday, May 16, 2021 Solemnity of the Ascension of the Lord

Sunday, May 9, 2021 Sixth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 2, 2021 Fifth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 25, 2021 Fourth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 18, 2021 Third Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 11, 2021 Second Sunday of Easter or Sunday of Divine Mercy

Sunday, April 4, 2021 Easter

Sunday, March 28, 2021 Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord

Sunday, March 21, 2021 The Fifth Sunday of Lent

Sunday, March 14, 2021 The Fourth Sunday of Lent

Sunday, March 7, 2021 The Third Sunday of Lent

Sunday, February 28, 2021 The Second Sunday of Lent

Sunday, February 21, 2021 The First Sunday of Lent

Sunday, February 14, 2021 The Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, February 7, 2021 The Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 31, 2021 The Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 24, 2021 The Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 17, 2021 The Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 10, 2021 The Feast of the Baptism of the Lord

Sunday, January 3, 2021 The Solemnity of the Epiphany of the Lord

Sunday, December 27, 2020 Feast of the Holy Family of Jesus, Mary & Joseph

Sunday, December 20, 2020 Fourth Sunday of Advent