Bulletins

Sunday, September 15, 2019 Twenty-Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, September 8, 2019 Twenty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, September 1, 2019 Twenty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 25, 2019 Twenty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 18, 2019 Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 11, 2019 Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 4, 2019 Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 28, 2019 Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 21, 2019 Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 14, 2019 Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 7, 2019 Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, June 30, 2019 Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, June 23, 2019 Corpus Christi

Sunday, June 16, 2019 Trinity Sunday

Sunday, June, 9, 2019 Pentecost Sunday

Sunday, June 2, 2019 Ascension of The Lord

Sunday, May 26, 2019 Sixth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 19, 2019 Fifth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 12, 2019 Fourth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 5, 2019 Third Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 28, 2019 Second Sunday of Easter or Sunday of Divine Mercy

Sunday, April 21, 2019 Easter-The Resurrection of the Lord

Sunday, April 14, 2019 Palm Sunday

Sunday, April 7, 2019 Fifth Sunday of Lent

Sunday, March 31, 2019 Fourth Sunday of Lent

Sunday, March 24, 2019 Third Sunday of Lent

Sunday March 17, 2019 Second Sunday of Lent

Sunday, March 10, 2019 First Sunday of Lent

Sunday, March 3, 2019 Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, February 24. 2019 Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time

February 24 insert front

February 24 insert back

Sunday, February 17, 2019 Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time

February 17 Insert

Sunday, February 10, 2019 Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, February 3, 2019 Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 27, 2019 Third Sunday In Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 20, 2019 Second Sunday In Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 13, 2019 Baptism of the Lord

Sunday, January 6, 2019 Epiphany

January 6 insert

Sunday, December 30, 2018 Holy Family of Jesus. Mary & Joseph

December 30 Insert

Sunday, December 23, 2018 Fourth Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 16, 2018 Third Sunday of Advent

December 16 insert

Sunday, December 9, 2018 Second Sunday of Advent

December 9 Insert

Sunday, December 2, 2018 First Sunday of Advent

Sunday, November 25, 2018 Christ the King

Sunday, November 18, 2018 Thirty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, November 11, 2018 Thirty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, November 4, 2018 Thirty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, October 28, 2018 Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, October 21, 2018 Twenty-Ninth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, October 14, 2018 Twenty-Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, October 7, 2018 Twenty-Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, September 30, 2018 Twenty-Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, September 23, 2018 Twenty-Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, September 16, 2018 Twenty-Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, September 9, 2018 Twenty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

Watchmen insert

Sunday, September 2, 2018 Twenty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 26, 2018 Twenty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 19, 2018 Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 12, 2018 Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 5, 2018 Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 29, 2018 Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 22, 2018 Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 15, 2018 Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 8, 2018 Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 1, 2018 Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time