Bulletins

Sunday, June 16, 2024 Eleventh Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, June 9, 2024 Tenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, June 2, 2024 Corpus Christi

Sunday, May 26, 2024 Trinity Sunday

Sunday, May 19, 2024 Pentecost

Sunday, May 12, 2024 Ascension of the Lord

Sunday, May 5, 2024 Sixth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 28, 2024 Fifth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 21, 2024 Fourth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 14, 2024 Third Sunday of Easter

St George Novena

Sunday, April 7, 2024 Divine Mercy Sunday

Sunday, March 31, 2024 Easter Sunday

Sunday, March 24, 2024 Palm Sunday

Sunday, March 17, 2024 Fifth Sunday of Lent

Sunday, March 10, 2024 Fourth Sunday of Lent

Sunday, March 3, 2024 Third Sunday of Lent

Sunday, February 25, 2024 Second Sunday of Lent

Sunday, February 18, 2024 First Sunday of Lent

Sunday, February 11, 2024 Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, February 4, 2024 Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 28, 2024 Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 21, 2024 Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 14, 2024 Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 7, 2024 Solemnity of Epiphany

Sunday, December 31, 2023 Feast of the Holy Family

Sunday, December 24, 2023 Fourth Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 17, 2023 Third Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 10, 2023 Second Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 3, 2023 First Sunday of Advent

Sunday, November 26, 2023 The Solemnity of Our Lord Jesus Christ, King of the Universe

Sunday, November 19, 2023 Thirty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, November 12, 2023 Thirty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, November 5, 2023 Thirty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, October 29, 2023 Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, October 22, 2023 Twenty-Ninth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, October 15, 2023 Twenty-Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, October 8, 2023 Twenty-Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, October 1, 2023 Twenty-Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, September 24, 2023 Twenty-Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, September 17, 2023 Twenty-Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, September 10, 2023 Twenty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, September 3, 2023 Twenty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 27, 2023 Twenty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 20, 2023 Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 13, 2023 Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 6, 2023 The Transfiguration of the Lord

Sunday, July 30, 2023 Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 23, 2023 Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 16, 2023 Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday July 9, 2023 Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 2, 2023 Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, June 25, 2023 Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, June 18, 2023 Eleventh Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, June 11, 2023 Solemnity of Corpus Christi

Sunday, June 4, 2023 Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity

Sunday, May 28, 2023 Solemnity of Pentecost