Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Daily Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass

Parish Society...

Parish Society Meeting

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
4

First Saturday

First Saturday

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: First Saturday Mass, Confessions before and after

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

5:30pm Mass

5:30pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday 5:30PM Mass
5

8am Mass

8am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8am Sunday Mass

Do you Donut

Do you Donut

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: First Sunday Donuts after 8am and 10:30am Masses

10:30am Mass

10:30am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: 10:30am Sunday mass
6
7

Hour of Prayer...

Hour of Prayer at Leisure Living

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us for an hour of prayer at Leisure Living.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Daily Mass
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Daily Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

CDA meeting

CDA meeting

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Court St. George
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
11

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

5:30pm Mass

5:30pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday 5:30PM Mass
12

8am Mass

8am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8am Sunday Mass

10:30am Mass

10:30am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: 10:30am Sunday mass
13
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Daily Mass
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Daily Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
18

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

5:30pm Mass

5:30pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday 5:30PM Mass
19

8am Mass

8am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8am Sunday Mass

10:30am Mass

10:30am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: 10:30am Sunday mass
20

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21

Hour of Prayer...

Hour of Prayer at Leisure Living

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us for an hour of prayer at Leisure Living.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Daily Mass
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Daily Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
25

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

5:30pm Mass

5:30pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday 5:30PM Mass
26

8am Mass

8am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8am Sunday Mass

10:30am Mass

10:30am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: 10:30am Sunday mass
27
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Daily Mass
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Daily Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Aug 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Daily Mass

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Confession

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 3, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

  • Parish Society Meeting

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

Saturday Aug 4, 2018

  • First Saturday

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    First Saturday Mass, Confessions before and after

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Confession

  • 5:30pm Mass

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday 5:30PM Mass

Sunday Aug 5, 2018

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    8am Sunday Mass

  • Do you Donut

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    First Sunday Donuts after 8am and 10:30am Masses

  • 10:30am Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    10:30am Sunday mass

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018

  • Hour of Prayer at Leisure Living

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Please join us for an hour of prayer at Leisure Living.

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Aug 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Daily Mass

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Confession

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

  • CDA meeting

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Court St. George

Friday Aug 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Confession

  • 5:30pm Mass

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday 5:30PM Mass

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    8am Sunday Mass

  • 10:30am Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    10:30am Sunday mass

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Aug 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Daily Mass

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Confession

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 17, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Confession

  • 5:30pm Mass

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday 5:30PM Mass

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    8am Sunday Mass

  • 10:30am Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    10:30am Sunday mass

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018

  • Hour of Prayer at Leisure Living

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Please join us for an hour of prayer at Leisure Living.

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Daily Mass

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Confession

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Confession

  • 5:30pm Mass

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday 5:30PM Mass

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    8am Sunday Mass

  • 10:30am Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    10:30am Sunday mass

Tuesday Aug 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Aug 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Daily Mass

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Confession

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 31, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 31, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass