Knowing, Loving, and Serving God in Hartford SD

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass

Parish Society...

Parish Society Meeting

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
2

First Saturday

First Saturday

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: First Saturday Mass, Confessions before and after

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

5:30pm Mass

5:30pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday 5:30PM Mass
3

8am Mass

8am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8am Sunday Mass

Do you Donut

Do you Donut

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: First Sunday Donuts after 8am and 10:30am Masses

10:30am Mass

10:30am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: 10:30am Sunday mass
4
5

Hour of Prayer...

Hour of Prayer at Leisure Living

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us for an hour of prayer at Leisure Living.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Daily Mass
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Daily Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
9

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

5:30pm Mass

5:30pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday 5:30PM Mass
10

8am Mass

8am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8am Sunday Mass

10:30am Mass

10:30am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: 10:30am Sunday mass
11
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Daily Mass
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Daily Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

CDA meeting

CDA meeting

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Court St. George
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
16

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

5:30pm Mass

5:30pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday 5:30PM Mass
17

8am Mass

8am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8am Sunday Mass

10:30am Mass

10:30am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: 10:30am Sunday mass
18

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19

Hour of Prayer...

Hour of Prayer at Leisure Living

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us for an hour of prayer at Leisure Living.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Daily Mass
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Daily Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
23

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

5:30pm Mass

5:30pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday 5:30PM Mass
24

8am Mass

8am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8am Sunday Mass

10:30am Mass

10:30am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: 10:30am Sunday mass
25
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Daily Mass
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Daily Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
30

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

5:30pm Mass

5:30pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday 5:30PM Mass

Friday Jun 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

  • Parish Society Meeting

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

Saturday Jun 2, 2018

  • First Saturday

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    First Saturday Mass, Confessions before and after

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Confession

  • 5:30pm Mass

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday 5:30PM Mass

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    8am Sunday Mass

  • Do you Donut

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    First Sunday Donuts after 8am and 10:30am Masses

  • 10:30am Mass

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    10:30am Sunday mass

Tuesday Jun 5, 2018

  • Hour of Prayer at Leisure Living

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Please join us for an hour of prayer at Leisure Living.

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Daily Mass

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Confession

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Saturday Jun 9, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Confession

  • 5:30pm Mass

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday 5:30PM Mass

Sunday Jun 10, 2018

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    8am Sunday Mass

  • 10:30am Mass

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    10:30am Sunday mass

Tuesday Jun 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Daily Mass

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Confession

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

  • CDA meeting

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Court St. George

Friday Jun 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Saturday Jun 16, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Confession

  • 5:30pm Mass

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday 5:30PM Mass

Sunday Jun 17, 2018

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    8am Sunday Mass

  • 10:30am Mass

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    10:30am Sunday mass

Monday Jun 18, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 19, 2018

  • Hour of Prayer at Leisure Living

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Please join us for an hour of prayer at Leisure Living.

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Jun 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Daily Mass

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Confession

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Saturday Jun 23, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Confession

  • 5:30pm Mass

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday 5:30PM Mass

Sunday Jun 24, 2018

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    8am Sunday Mass

  • 10:30am Mass

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    10:30am Sunday mass

Tuesday Jun 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Jun 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Daily Mass

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Confession

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Saturday Jun 30, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Confession

  • 5:30pm Mass

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday 5:30PM Mass