Knowing, Loving, and Serving God in Hartford SD

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

8am Mass

8am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8am Sunday Mass

Do you Donut

Do you Donut

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: First Sunday Donuts after 8am and 10:30am Masses

10:30am Mass

10:30am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: 10:30am Sunday mass
2
3

Hour of Prayer...

Hour of Prayer at Leisure Living

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us for an hour of prayer at Leisure Living.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Daily Mass
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Daily Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass

Parish Society...

Parish Society Meeting

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
7

First Saturday

First Saturday

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: First Saturday Mass, Confessions before and after

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

5:30pm Mass

5:30pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday 5:30PM Mass
8

8am Mass

8am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8am Sunday Mass

10:30am Mass

10:30am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: 10:30am Sunday mass
9
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Daily Mass
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Daily Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

CDA meeting

CDA meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Court St. George
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
14

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

5:30pm Mass

5:30pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday 5:30PM Mass
15

8am Mass

8am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8am Sunday Mass

10:30am Mass

10:30am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: 10:30am Sunday mass
16

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17

Hour of Prayer...

Hour of Prayer at Leisure Living

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us for an hour of prayer at Leisure Living.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Daily Mass
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Daily Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
21

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

5:30pm Mass

5:30pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday 5:30PM Mass
22

8am Mass

8am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8am Sunday Mass

10:30am Mass

10:30am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: 10:30am Sunday mass
23
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Daily Mass
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Daily Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
28

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

5:30pm Mass

5:30pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday 5:30PM Mass
29

8am Mass

8am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8am Sunday Mass

10:30am Mass

10:30am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: 10:30am Sunday mass
30
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Daily Mass
    

Sunday Jul 1, 2018

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    8am Sunday Mass

  • Do you Donut

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    First Sunday Donuts after 8am and 10:30am Masses

  • 10:30am Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    10:30am Sunday mass

Tuesday Jul 3, 2018

  • Hour of Prayer at Leisure Living

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Please join us for an hour of prayer at Leisure Living.

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Jul 4, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Jul 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Daily Mass

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Confession

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 6, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

  • Parish Society Meeting

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

Saturday Jul 7, 2018

  • First Saturday

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    First Saturday Mass, Confessions before and after

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Confession

  • 5:30pm Mass

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday 5:30PM Mass

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    8am Sunday Mass

  • 10:30am Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    10:30am Sunday mass

Tuesday Jul 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Jul 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Daily Mass

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Confession

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

  • CDA meeting

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Court St. George

Friday Jul 13, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Saturday Jul 14, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Confession

  • 5:30pm Mass

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday 5:30PM Mass

Sunday Jul 15, 2018

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    8am Sunday Mass

  • 10:30am Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    10:30am Sunday mass

Monday Jul 16, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Jul 16, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 17, 2018

  • Hour of Prayer at Leisure Living

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Please join us for an hour of prayer at Leisure Living.

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Jul 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Jul 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Daily Mass

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Confession

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 20, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Saturday Jul 21, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Confession

  • 5:30pm Mass

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday 5:30PM Mass

Sunday Jul 22, 2018

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    8am Sunday Mass

  • 10:30am Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    10:30am Sunday mass

Tuesday Jul 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Jul 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Jul 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Daily Mass

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Confession

    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 27, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Confession

  • 5:30pm Mass

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday 5:30PM Mass

Sunday Jul 29, 2018

  • 8am Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    8am Sunday Mass

  • 10:30am Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    10:30am Sunday mass

Tuesday Jul 31, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Daily Mass