Bulletins

Sunday, November 18, 2018 Thirty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, November 11, 2018 Thirty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, November 4, 2018 Thirty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, October 28, 2018 Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, October 21, 2018 Twenty-Ninth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, October 14, 2018 Twenty-Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, October 7, 2018 Twenty-Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, September 30, 2018 Twenty-Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, September 23, 2018 Twenty-Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, September 16, 2018 Twenty-Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, September 9, 2018 Twenty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

Watchmen insert

Sunday, September 2, 2018 Twenty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 26, 2018 Twenty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 19, 2018 Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 12, 2018 Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 5, 2018 Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 29, 2018 Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 22, 2018 Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 15, 2018 Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 8, 2018 Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 1, 2018 Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, June 24, 2018 Nativity of Saint John the Baptist

Sunday, June 17, 2018 Eleventh Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, June 10, 2018 Tenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, June 3, 2018 Corpus Christi

Sunday, May 27, 2018 Solemnity of The Most Holy Trinity

Sunday, May 20, 2018, Pentecost Sunday

Sunday, May 13, 2018 The Ascension of the Lord

Sunday, May 6, 2018 Sixth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 29, 2018 Fifth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 22, 2018 Fourth Sunday of Easter

April 22 Insert

Sunday, April 15, 2018 Third Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 8, 2018 Second Sunday of Easter (Divine Mercy)

Sunday, April 1, 2018 Easter Sunday

Sunday, March 25, 2018 Sixth Sunday of Lent

Sunday, March 18, 2018 Fifth Sunday of Lent

Sunday, March 11, 2018 Fourth Sunday of Lent

Sunday, March 4, 2018 Third Sunday of Lent

Sunday, February 25, 2018 Second Sunday of Lent

Sunday, February 18, 2018 First Sunday of Lent

Sunday, February 11, 2018 Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, February 4, 2018 Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 28, 2018 Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 21, 2018 Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 14, 2018 Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 7, 2018 Epiphany of the Lord

Sunday, December 31, 2017 Feast of the Holy Family of Jesus, Mary and Joseph

Sunday, December 24, 2017 Fourth Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 17, 2017 Third Sunday of Advent or Gaudete Sunday

Sunday, December 10, 2017 Second Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 3, 2017 First Sunday of Advent

Sunday, November 26, 2017 Christ The King

Sunday, November 19, 2017 Thirty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, November 12, 2017 Thirty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, November 5, 2017 Thirty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time